JOIN the Co-operative Party today- Click here !

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Co-operators in the Local elections

Lewes, Eastbourne, Wealden and Rother councils all go to the polls on Thursday 2nd May.

Under a long standing electoral agreement, the Co-operative Party stands its members as joint Labour and Co-operative Candidates, and there are a number standing from our branch in these elections:

In Wealden District:

ANGIE SMITH (Uckfield North)
BEN COX  (Uckfield)

In Lewes District:

PENNY LOWER   (Seaford Central)

In Eastbourne Borough:

DAVE BRINSON (St Anthony's)
JANEE SA  (Meads)

Please visit the appropriate local Labour Party sites for more information on their candidacy.

No comments:

Post a comment